Salesforce

COVIS + Salesforce


We help you maximize the value of your Salesforce solution

Why we are the right Salesforce partner for you

We combine extensive know-how and wide-ranging expertise under one roof: We do not employ generalists–our people are experts for each area. The way we work is characterized by short distances to all specialists, whereby we never lose sight of teamwork. Thanks to our successful history as a developer of custom software in the enterprise environment, we draw on a wealth of experience and recognize requirements and problems before they occur. In us you will find the Salesforce partner who combines in-depth knowledge of the software with an eye for your company's specific requirements.  

Consulting

Our IREB-certified requirements engineers accompany the implementation process, listen carefully, ask questions and refine the requirements, so that ultimately the best solution is created for the benefit of our customers. All of our consultants are certified by Salesforce and continually upskill to provide you with the best possible advice and to guide you through the project from the initial plan to its implementation. With extensive training, we ensure that your employees get the most out of their Salesforce solution.  

DEVELOPMENT

We ensure that you do not have to adapt your processes to the software, but that the Salesforce solution perfectly supports your company-specific processes thanks to customizing. For us, Salesforce is not a rigid system. Instead, we use it as a flexible construction kit for developing customer-friendly solutions. In addition to pure software configuration, we also map the program individualization and are thus able to develop completely new possibilities within Salesforce. With our interface expertise and technologies such as TALEND, we break up data islands and create fully integrated processes without media disruptions.  

OPERATION

We offer comprehensive managed services to keep your Salesforce solution running smoothly. In addition to continuous software version control, migrations and homogenization of various systems, the focus here is on continuous quality control of all processes. 

Salesforce for special requirements

Salesforce is the world's leading customer relationship management (CRM) software. The cloud solution puts the customer at the center of all corporate activities, improves processes and promotes collaboration between marketing, sales and service. As a certified Salesforce partner, we support you from initial requirements management through individualization, integration and operation of the solution to training your employees. You benefit from our many years of experience with large-scale CRM projects and our expertise in complex integrations and special requirements.  

Based on the standard Salesforce software, we create a custom solution for you that optimally supports your processes and fits perfectly into the existing IT infrastructure.

Our special solutions

Salesforce does not have the right ready-to-use solution for every special requirement. Wherever the standard software reaches its limits, our expertise in individual development comes into play to facilitate the optimal overall solution tailored to your needs.   

Virus scanner

With our specially developed virus scanner for Salesforce applications, you can take the security of your cloud solution to a new level: Elements originating from external systems are scanned on our in-house servers according to the ISO-27001 standard and only released for the system after they have been checked.

Cryptochannel technology

Salesforce in the enterprise environment lives on the high degree of integration and holistic processes without media disruptions. Our encrypted tunnel protects data communication via interfaces and prevents unauthorized access to sensitive data.   

Are you interested in custom Salesforce solutions?

Our certifications

We are continuously upskilling ourselves in order to provide you the best possible quality and the latest solutions. Our team of 14 trained Salesforce specialists has 25 years of experience with the software and is equipped to meet any challenge.

Salesforce

COVIS + Salesforce


 Wir helfen Ihnen, den Nutzen Ihrer Salesforce-Lösung zu maximieren 

Warum wir der richtige Salesforce-Partner für Sie sind

 Wir vereinen umfassendes Know-how und vielfältige Kompetenzen unter einem Dach: Bei uns arbeiten keine Generalisten, sondern Experten für jeden Bereich. Unsere Arbeitsweise zeichnet sich durch kurze Wege zu allen Spezialisten aus, wobei wir die Zusammenarbeit im Team nie aus den Augen verlieren. Durch unsere erfolgreiche Historie als Entwickler von Individualsoftware im Enterprise-Umfeld schöpfen wir aus einem reichen Erfahrungsschatz und erkennen Anforderungen und Probleme noch bevor sie auftreten. In uns finden Sie den Salesforce-Partner,  der tiefgreifende Kenntnisse der Software mit der Sicht auf die speziellen Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens verbindet.

Consulting

 Unsere nach IREB zertifizierten Requirements Engineers begleiten den Einführungsprozess, hören genau zu, hinterfragen und präzisieren die Anforderungen, damit am Ende die beste Lösung im Sinne unserer Kunden entsteht. Alle unsere Consultants sind von Salesforce zertifiziert und bilden sich kontinuierlich fort, um Sie ideal zu beraten und von der Konzeption bis zur Implementierung durch das Projekt zu begleiten. Mit umfangreichen Schulungen stellen wir sicher, dass Ihre Mitarbeiter den größten Nutzen aus der individuellen Salesforce-Lösung ziehen. 

Entwicklung

 Wir sorgen dafür, dass nicht Sie Ihre Prozesse an die Software anpassen müssen, sondern dass die Salesforce-Lösung dank Customizing Ihre unternehmensspezifischen Abläufe perfekt unterstützt. Salesforce ist für uns kein starres System. Vielmehr nutzen wir es als flexiblen Baukasten, um kundenfreundliche Lösungen zu entwickeln. Dabei bilden wir neben der reinen Konfiguration der Software auch die programmative Individualisierung ab und sind so in der Lage, völlig neue Möglichkeiten innerhalb von Salesforce zu entwickeln. Mit unserer Schnittstellenkompetenz und Technologien wie TALEND lösen wir Dateninseln auf und schaffen voll integrierte Prozesse ohne Medienbrüche. 

Betrieb

 Für den reibungslosen Betrieb Ihrer Salesforce-Lösung bieten wir umfassende Managed Services an. Neben der kontinuierlichen Software-Versionskontrolle, Migrationen und der Homogenisierung verschiedener Systeme steht hier vor allem die kontinuierliche Qualitätskontrolle aller Prozesse im Fokus. 

Salesforce im Enterprise-Umfeld

 Salesforce gilt als weltweit führende Customer Relationship Management Software (CRM). Die Cloud-Lösung rückt den Kunden in den Mittelpunkt aller Aktivitäten im Unternehmen, verbessert Prozesse und fördert die Zusammenarbeit von Marketing, Vertrieb und Service. Als zertifizierter Salesforce-Partner unterstützen wir Sie vom initialen Anforderungsmanagement über Individualisierung, Integration und Betrieb der Lösung bis hin zur Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Sie profitieren von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung mit CRM-Großprojekten und unserer Expertise für komplexe Integrationen und spezielle Anforderungen. 

Wir schaffen für Sie aus der Standardsoftware Salesforce eine individuelle Lösung, die Ihre Prozesse optimal unterstützt und sich perfekt in die bestehende IT-Infrastruktur einfügt.

 

Unsere Speziallösungen

 Nicht für jede Spezialanforderung hält Salesforce die passende ready-to-use Lösung bereit. Wo auch immer die Standardsoftware an ihre Grenzen stößt, kommt unsere Kompetenz der individuellen Entwicklung ins Spiel, um die optimale Gesamtlösung speziell für Ihre Bedürfnisse zu ermöglichen.  

Virenscanner

 Mit unserem eigens entwickelten Virenscanner speziell für Salesforce-Anwendungen heben Sie die Sicherheit Ihrer Cloud-Lösung auf ein neues Level: Aus fremden Systemen stammende Elemente werden auf unseren hausinternen Servern nach ISO-27001-Standard gescannt und erst nach der Prüfung für das System freigegeben. 

Cryptochannel-Technologie

 Salesforce im Enterprise-Umfeld lebt vom hohen Integrationsgrad und ganzheitlichen Prozessen ohne Medienbruch. Unser verschlüsselter Tunnel schützt den Datenverkehr über Schnittstellen und verhindert Fremdzugriff auf sensible Daten.  

Sie interessieren sich für individuelle Salesforce Lösungen?

Unsere Zertifizierungen

 Wir bilden uns kontinuierlich weiter, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Qualität und neusten Lösungen präsentieren zu können. Unser Team aus 14 ausgebildeten Salesforce-Spezialisten verfügt über 25 Jahre Erfahrung mit der Software und ist für jede Herausforderung gerüstet.